Implementation Stages of Digital Pathology: An Experience of Institut Curie | November 22 | 08:00 GMT, 09:00 CET, 16:00 Singapore

Online via GoTo Webinar. Brought to You by Pathology News & Leica Biosystems.

08:00 GMT, 09:00 CET, 16:00 Singapore 22nd November 2022

A renowned foundation since 1921, Institut Curie’s missions, since its founding by Marie Curie, are focused on research, care, and the preservation and transfer of knowledge.

Join Dr. Arnaud Gauthier in a LIVE webcast as he transfers his expert insight on the implementation of Digital Pathology from his experience working at the Institut Curie.

You will learn the necessary steps and protocols for success of the deployment of digital pathology in your laboratory.

Dr. Arnaud Gauthier is head of Digital and Paediatric Pathology at the Dept. of Dr. Anne Vincent-Salomon, Institut Curie, Paris, and CLCC Specialist in Anatomical Pathology. He will be available, live, to answer your Digital Pathology questions.

About Leica Biosystems

Leica Biosystems is a cancer diagnostics company and a global leader in workflow solutions. Only Leica Biosystems offers the most comprehensive portfolio that spans the entire workflow from biopsy to diagnosis. With unique expertise, we are dedicated to driving innovations that connect people across radiology, pathology, surgery and oncology. Our experts are committed to delivering Improved Quality, Integrated Solutions, and Optimized Efficiencies leading to breakthrough advances in diagnostic confidence. Our mission of “Advancing Cancer Diagnostics, Improving Lives” is at the heart of our corporate culture.

Share This Post

Leave a Reply